Don’t Miss The Toy Lightning Deals! – November 9

Lightning DealsAmazon Toy Lightning Deals – November 9!

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom!  Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this year’s Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

TOY DEAL OF THE DAY – Magformers!  There are some amazing deals on them and these will be around until MIDNIGHT PT, (2am EST), or until they sell out.  I expect them to sell out!

Kindle Paperwhite, $99.99 (Ends November 11)

Kindle, 6″ Glare-Free Touchscreen Display w/Wi-Fi, $59.99 (Ends November 11)

Kindle for Kids Bundle with the latest Kindle, 2-Year Accident Protection, Kid-Friendly Blue Cover, $79.99 (Ends November 11)

Up to 40% off on Maisto RC Vehicles (Ends November 27)

Fisher-Price Disney Minnie Mouse – Fabulous Shopping Mall, starts at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Blaze Monster Machine Gift Pack, starts at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price First Words Flash Cards [Amazon Exclusive], starts at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Kira Plush [Amazon Exclusive], starts at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Little People Spinnin’ Sounds Airport, starts at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Little People Spinnin’ Sounds Airport, starts at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Blaze and the Monster Machines, starts at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Train, starts at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Shakira First Steps Collection Stack’n Learn Alphabet, starts at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas The Train Holiday Train Set with Motorized Talk, starts at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas the Train Take-n-Play Daring Dragon Drop, starts at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas the Train Wooden Railway Christmas Crossings, starts at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

***Remember, some lightning deals go REALLY fast, so if you want one of these great deals, make sure you get to Amazon a little before they start.

All Lightning Deals ship FREE with Amazon Prime!

Want to check out the other awesome deals today?  You can find them ALL right HERE!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.